Into The Blue Demos

Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 11
  • File Size 20.24 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date September 29, 2021
  • Last Updated October 27, 2021

Into The Blue Demos

These are the original demos of 3 of the songs from the upcoming INTO THE BUE - Sarah Isen sings Richard Isen.  My niece Sarah Isen (American Idol 2020 & Alter Ego 2021) records 5 of my songs including 2 songs that I wrote especially for her included in the demo ("What The River Knows" & "Too Sweet").

I record these very quickly in my home studio sometimes adding bass to the piano.  These demos are distributed to the musicians including Sarah so that they can get an idea about what I was thinking when I wrote them.  There's a kind of raw quality to them and then during the recording process, they can change a lot.

I rarely share these with anyone else so I offer them to you as a thank you and hope you realize these are far from finished songs at this stage.  Thanks again for your support!!

Richard Isen

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *